SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!

Written by: Dan Abnett, Andy Lanning
Artwork by: Cezar Razek
Cover Artwork by: Alex Ross
Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment
Price: $3.99
Release date: Wednesday, May 15th, 2013

MEMORIAL Part 1! 2013 marks the 35th anniversary of the original Battlestar Galactica TV series and to celebrate Dynamite is launching a brand new series, written by cosmic supremos, Dan Abnett & Andy Lanning (Legion, Nova, Guardians of the Galaxy)! Set in classic BSG continuity, this series celebrates 35 years of epic space opera when, following a surprise Cylon attack, Adama and the crew of the Galactica are forced to deploy Dr Zee’s experimental temporal weapons with unexpected results that leave Apollo and Starbuck lost in time and space in an alternate reality with no Galactica and no way of returning home!

Battlestar Galactica #1
Battlestar Galactica #1-1
Battlestar Galactica #1-2
Battlestar Galactica #1-3
Battlestar Galactica #1-4
Battlestar Galactica #1-5


(Please) Make sure and follow me on twitter!


This article was submitted by one of ComicBookTherapy’s contributors. Every contributor must agree and abide by ComicBookTherapy’s Site User Agreement. is protected from liability under “OCILLA” (Online Copyright Infringement Liablity Limitation Act) and will actively enforce said provisions. If you represent an individual or company and feel as though this article has infringed on any of our terms or any existing copyrights, please contact us for a speedy removal.


Source : CBR